YLP Webinar: Optimizing Forward Osmosis Applications

Join Dr Nathan Hancock, Senior Director of R&D at Oasys Water, on Wednesday, September 17th, 2014, to hear about the future of forward osmosis:
  • 8 am PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 11 am EDT (Boston)
  • 4 pm BST (London)
  • 6 pm AST (Riyadh)
  • 11 pm SGT (Singapore)

You can view the webinar LIVE and FREE on this page of our website or to ask questions during the session, follow the YouTube link to the video below.

Oasys Water is globally recognized as a pioneer in commercial forward osmosis technology. This talk will focus on FO technology development and Oasys solutions deployment to address difficult water treatment applications.

Nathan Hancock, PhD, PE is an accomplished membrane scientist and process engineer with extensive experience in novel and established membrane processes and integrated systems used for the treatment of challenging wastewater streams. As Oasys Water’s Senior Director of R&D, Dr. Hancock builds on his doctoral work in constructing and optimizing membrane-based processes by leading the company’s research and development team. His work has been published in numerous scholarly journals including ES&T, Desalination, Water Research, and The Journal of Membrane Science.